8U Mixed Div 2K

Sun 23/04/2017 - Home vs North Dulwich U8, 11.45am - (15-1 Win)

Sat 06/05/2017 - Away vs Wigmore Warriors 'Red B', 1pm - (9-7 Loss)

Sun 14/05/2017 - Home vs Crazy about Tennis Squad, 11.45am - (2-14 Loss)

Sun 11/06/2017 - Away vs Old College Reds (Dulwich), 10am - (8-8 Draw)

Team Format: -

A team shall consist of 4 players of any gender. No additional players allowed.

Match Format: -

A match shall consist of 16 singles rubbers. Each player plays all opposing players.

Rubber scoring: -

Set 1 - Match Tiebreak (to 10 points with 2 clear)

 

9U Mixed Div 2G

Sat 22/04/2017 - Home vs Lifetime Tennis, 3.45pm - (9-1 Loss)

Sat 13/05/2017 - Away vs North Dulwich U9,  12pm - (6-4 Loss)

Sun 21/05/2017 - Home vs Wigmore Warriors Orange, 11.45am - (9-1 Loss)

Sat 10/06/2017 - Away vs Wilton 1 (Colliers Wood), 12pm - (10-0 Loss)

Team Format: -

A team shall consist of 4 players of any gender. No additional players allowed.

Match Format: -

A match shall consist of 8 singles and 2 doubles rubbers.

Rubber scoring: -

Sets 1 & 2 - Tie Break (to 7 points with 2 clear)

Set 3 - Tie Break (to 7 points with 2 clear)

 

10U Mixed Div 2C - Green ball

Sun 23/04/2017 - Away vs Old College (Dulwich), 10.30am - confirmed (6-0 Loss)

Sat 20/05/2017 - Home vs Lifetime Tennis, 3.45pm - (6-0 Win)

Sat 17/06/2017 - Away vs Wigmore LTC (Streatham), 1pm - (5-1 Loss)

Sat 24/06/2017 - Home vs Camber 10U Boys, 3.45pm - (6-0 Win) 

Team Format: -

A team shall consist of 4 players of any gender. No additional players allowed.

Match Format: -

A match shall consist of 4 singles and 2 doubles rubbers.

Rubber scoring: -

Sets 1 & 2 - First to 4 games (with 2 clear) tiebreak at 4-4

Set 3 - Match tie break (to 10 points with 2 clear)

 

12U Boys Div 2B

Sun 21/05/2017 - Home vs Lifetime Tennis, 2pm - (3-0 Loss)

Sun 04/06/2017 - Away vs OC 12 & Under Boys A Team, 10.30am - (3-0 Loss)

Sat 10/06/2017 - Home vs Wilton, 3.45pm - (3-0 Loss)

Sun 25/06/2017 - Away vs SelecTennis Slayers, 1pm - (3-0 Loss)

Match Format: -

A match shall consist of 4 singles and 2 doubles rubbers. County Division 2 onwards may apply a 2 singles & 1 doubles rubber format.

Rubber scoring: -

Sets 1 & 2 - Tiebreak at 6-6

Set 3 - Match tie break (to 10 points with 2 clear)

 

Womens Mid Week Div 11

Fri 05/05/2017 - Home vs Roehampton, 11am - (2-2 Draw)

Fri 09/06/2017 - Away vs Woking, 10.30am - (2-2 Draw)

Week Comm. 07/07/2017 - Home vs Cheam Fields, 11am - tbc

Week Comm. 14/08/2017 - Away vs David Lloyd Cheam, 10.30pm - tbc